Contact Us

Participation Staff are located in each state and territory across Australia who would love to be able to help you get involved and experience LaunchPad. If you have any questions, send us an email and we'll get back to you as fast as we can. Don't let inertia get the better of you... It's time to move!


LaunchPad: National Participation Manager

Allyse Taylor
ataylor@gymnastics.org.au

LaunchPad: Australian Capital Territory

Jack Ratz
jratz@gymnastics.org.au

LaunchPad: New South Wales

Natalie Jaques
gfa@gymnsw.org.au

LaunchPad: Northern Territory

Jayde Martin
executivedirector@gymnt.com.au

LaunchPad: Queensland

Toni Cooke
tcooke@gymqld.org.au

LaunchPad: South Australia

Chelsea Wilkinson
launchpad@gymsa.com.au

LaunchPad: Tasmania

Pip Hedley
phedley@gymnastics.org.au

LaunchPad: Victoria

Rachel Clerck
rclerck@gymnasticsvictoria.org.au

LaunchPad: Western Australia

Abid Imam
participation@gymnasticswa.asn.au